How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
grace bond 08 Mar 2022
Chantel was wonderful and made the whole experience with buying a new home smooth! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Martha Reyes 07 Mar 2022
We are happy with the home, service and over all process. BRAULIO helped us through the whole thing. He was very attentive, very patient and always made sure we understood and were satisfied. He always took my calls, always answered my questions. I have nothing to complain about! Braulio @ RHS is th...e one you need to talk to! Thanks. BRAULIO nos ayudo con amabilidad y paciencia, mil gracias! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Bennett 21 Apr 2021
My experience with Reliable Homes of Sealy was top notch. Erica was excellent to work with and I would recommend her to anyone considering buying a mobile there.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Reyes 04 Mar 2022
We worked with Braulio Garcia and couldn't be any happier with our home! He was very patient and helped us every step of the way. This is our first home and Braulio made it an easy and stress free process for us. Definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Samantha Crider 11 Dec 2019
Erica is great. She does not leave a single phone call, email, or question go unanswered!!!
5 rate
Google
Dana Kocurek 30 Apr 2021
My husband and I just purchased a home from Reliable Homes of Sealy. We had an awesome experience with Erica! She is very helpful and made the process a lot easier!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Nov 2018
The best selection of of the nicest homes, the best prices, the best sales, and the most professional sales people. They will leave you alone to look, if you wish- there is no high-pressure sale here! However, if you want someone to assist you, they are honest, friendly, and so willing to help you. ...We had the pleasure of being shown around by the Sales Manager, Matthew Woods. He is amazing. Exceptionally professional, nice, and knowledgeable about all areas involved in the process of purchasing a new home. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Dec 2019
Had a wonderful experience at Reliable homes of Sealy. Matthew Woods is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My family and I are so excited on our new purchase. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like family. I highly recommend this business.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Dec 2019
Went in to look at homes and had the pleasure of being assisted by Erica. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was not pushy what so ever and had no problem showing me each home and letting me take my time. I had a great experience and I always let others know to call and as...k for her! You won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Jan 2020
Had a great experience with Erica Sanchez she's the best sale person ever. Answered all my questions and went beyond to help me. Best experience ever she gets an A+. Make sure you ask for Erica you won't regret it she's the best.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.