How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 04 Dec 2019
Absolutely amazing experience with Matthew Woods. He was very clear, and made sure we understood everything. When I had any questions he was always available to answer. The process was so smooth and easy because of him.
5 rate
Google
Sayble Santhavi 14 Jul 2021
Packing to move our family to another city hours away while looking for a home is already stressful enough but Erica Juarez-Sanchez did an amazing job of making the entire process smooth and efficient, even going above and beyond the level of customer service by being proactive and always being avai...lable and very responsive. Her professionalism, knowledge of all the homes and the entire process of getting the home from start to finish is very impressive. Reliable Homes is a very welcoming office that makes customers feel comfortable from the decor and fresh flowers to the array of snacks and drinks offered. Erica is your go-to person if you’re looking for a home. You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Figueroa 17 Mar 2022
I worked with Erica to purchase a home. She helped us find the perfect home and was and has been available for all of our questions. Her actions and words made us feel like she really cares and takes pride in her work. I definitely recommend working with her if you are looking into purchasing a manu...factured home in this area. Show more
5 rate
Google
ALFRED Salinas 08 Apr 2021
Erica was so helpful and gave us so much info. She was able to answer all of our questions, and help make us more comfortable with the purchase of a new trailer home. If you are looking for a new home definitely try out this place and ask for Erica!!!
5 rate
Google
barbara toliver 24 May 2020
Don't hate this place at all my daughter is getting her home from this place
5 rate
Google
Antoinette Nunn 16 Jan 2022
I had a great experience shopping for a beautiful home with a wonderful saleswoman name Erica she took care of us with no problem. She made sure we was satisfied with the home we picked out before she started the paperwork. She blessed us with a beautiful mobile home that we are very satisfied with.... Because of her we are new homeowners. Show more
5 rate
Google
Remy poul 15 Jul 2021
Erica Juarez-Sanchez is amazing. The best customer service my parents received. She was able to get us a home that we loved and she was so attentive to our needs. Can’t wait to move in! She’s the best salesperson you could ask for. Go to her if you’re looking for a home, you won’t regret it.
5 rate
Google
Ariana Poul 15 Jul 2021
Erica Juarez-Sanchez helped my parents get a home and was great! She knew everything about the homes and was very quick. She knew every answer. She helped make moving easier for my parents from Austin. She’s a great sales person!
5 rate
Google
Alexis Poul 15 Jul 2021
Erica Juarez Sanchez was super helpful. She made moving easier for my parents. She’s super quick and she knows everything. She is a great sales person!
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Muffly 28 May 2019
The best company out there, reliable at producing quality homes. Great customer service! Chris Paschke helped me every step of the way allowing me to fully understand what goes into buying a new home and the services there offer. I would recommend this company to any one looking for a reliable homes...!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.