How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victoria Wagner 24 Dec 2019
We got the best deal. We have shopped around. Matthew wood took care of all the questions promptly and efficiently. They are a wonderful group of people to buy from. Thank yall!!
5 rate
Google
Alice Juarez 04 Dec 2019
Well what I love the most about these place was the sales person Erica Sanchez she went above & beyond to meet our needs. Every phone call ,text or whatever question u had her response was allways I will get to it right now & if she didn’t have the answer she was going to look into it. It really a...mazed me to see someone like her on the work force & most of all she gots a great personality which I believe it’s great. U will always go back to Reliable Homes when u have a person like Erica working there. I was very please & happy with her work & again thank u Erica for all u did to help us get our new home. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucy Rodriguez 23 Dec 2019
Matthew Woods is the best, really professional. He will work with u every step of the way! For my first time getting a home my experience was incredible?
5 rate
Google
Josh Leibert 04 Dec 2019
Everything was smooth sailing from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we signed paperwork as far as Matthew Woods was concerned. He made everything clear and was always available to talk.
5 rate
Google
Jose Cardenas 20 May 2022
The place has beautiful homes and at great prices. Braulio was a very good home representative. He made sure we got the home we wanted and worked hard to have everything set up so we didn't have to worry about everything ourselves. The atmosphere was relaxing and friendly. Definitely would come bac...k. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rose Steffenson 20 May 2022
Purchasing a home can be very stressful! I cant say enough about Reliable Homes of Sealy. Matthew was so helpful and professional. He helped me walk through the whole process from beginning to end. His friendliness made me feel comfortable and his knowledge made me confident! I wouldnt look anywher...e else if your looking for your dream home. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Maria Gomez 01 Jan 2020
Had a great experience with Erica Sanchez she's the best sale person ever. Answered all my questions and went beyond to help me. Best experience ever she gets an A+. Make sure you ask for Erica you won't regret it she's the best.
5 rate
Google
Anabele Carriles 25 May 2022
When I was looking into purchasing a new home, I came across Reliable Homes of Sealy. I sent an email out of curiosity and Matthew Woods responded immediately. Within a few weeks time we had our new home delivered. Matthew was an exceptional salesman! He answered every question I had without hesitat...ion and no matter what time of day. Matthew made the buying process so easy and worry free. I can’t thank Matthew enough for helping us get into our new home! I will always recommend Reliable Homes of Sealy to anyone looking for a mobile home. Show more
5 rate
Google
Swanson Bronson 31 Dec 2019
Had a wonderful experience at Reliable homes of Sealy. Matthew Woods is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My family and I are so excited on our new purchase. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like family. I highly recommend this business.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Davis 01 Feb 2022
Erica was absolutely phenomenal, she was helpful and understanding. I highly recommend her. If you are looking for a new home Erica can help you with the specification you want and don't want. She was amazing. 10/10
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.