How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zedrick Mcclintock 25 Nov 2019
They really go out they way to put you in a nice home. Super helpful with all of your homes needs.
5 rate
Google
hillary grace 21 Oct 2019
Awesome staff!!!
5 rate
Google
Steven Speyrer 14 Jun 2021
Erica provided me and my family with friendly service and exceptional customer service. She is extremely knowledgeable and provides thorough communication.
5 rate
Google
Salvador Barrera 29 Mar 2021
Had a great experience at Reliable Homes. Chantel was awesome. She was very efficient and engaged throughout the whole process. They have fair prices, excellent customer service, and a strong desire to help you find your dream home.
5 rate
Google
Karen Paredes 03 Jul 2021
Chantel you are an amazing person to work with. Thank you for all of your help. Even on your days off you would answer phone calls and text for any questions or concerns we had. I love our new home.
5 rate
Google
Janay Jones 17 Sep 2021
Erica Juarez Sanchez was our sales person and what an awesome experience it was. It took us a while to get everything together but she was there every step of the way. She really went above and beyond to ensure we were pleased with the end results!!!! Definitely an awesome part of the team for Relia...ble Homes of Sealy! I really appreciate you Erica!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana ssantillanes 17 Sep 2021
Worked with Erica Juárez and she was the best help in all the process of getting our new home. Efficient, reliable and always available for any questions or concerns we had. All in all very good company to buy a new home. Thank you Erica!
5 rate
Google
Diana Gachuzo 24 Mar 2021
I got the best deal they are really nice people mss Erica was my sales person she is a really professional at it she had me a great deal and I'm so happy that finally I have my own home!!I really recommend this place best place to get your own ??thank you mss Erica!!
5 rate
Google
Ozkér Orlí 07 Apr 2021
My sister in law wanted to find a home and we got Erica Sanchez to help us and when I tell you that she’s soo good and educating and informing you about homes wow you go girl thank you for the help. Really recommend her if you need someone to help you look for a home
5 rate
Google
Myron Sicko 21 Dec 2019
My visit there was great I was met by Mathew woods he began to to ask my wants and needs for a new home he was very knowledgeable about the homes and options I could get with it He worked with me on every issue we got it all figured out I ordered my home and it’s great he also never tried to press...ure me into something I did not want or need and even after the home was delivered and set up if I had a question about something he answered it Thanks a bunch Matt Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.