How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zedrick Mcclintock 25 Nov 2019
They really go out they way to put you in a nice home. Super helpful with all of your homes needs.
5 rate
Google
Gina Coons 02 May 2022
Thank you Erica Sanchez for making our manufactured home buying experience a breeze. You were always there to calm me and you quickly answered emails. You held my hand through all the steps. Not only could I not have gotten through it without but I seriously would not have wanted too.
5 rate
Google
hillary grace 21 Oct 2019
Awesome staff!!!
5 rate
Google
Steven Speyrer 14 Jun 2021
Erica provided me and my family with friendly service and exceptional customer service. She is extremely knowledgeable and provides thorough communication.
5 rate
Google
Karisha Byars 15 Jan 2022
Where do I start? OMG when I say Erica is the BEST!! She is absolutely amazing… she make everything go so smoothly… she addresses every question you have… and she absolutely knows what she talking about… Go see Mrs. Erica for all your home needs.. I absolutely loved our Journey with her.. th...ere was times I was stressed and irritated to the MAX!! And calling Erica and explaining and to her made my stress level go from 100 to 5.. All because you she knew just how it would be fix while I was still trying to figure it out… BOTTOM LINE IS GO SEE MRS. Erica!!! Thank you sooooo verrryyyy much!!! We got our KEYS!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Arambula 20 Sep 2021
I just bought my first mobile home here and my experience with chantell was amazing!!! She made sure everything got done and even on her days off she would contact me in regards to something that didn’t get done or needed to get done!!!! Def recommend this place to anyone needing to purchase their... home…. Show more
5 rate
Google
Salvador Barrera 29 Mar 2021
Had a great experience at Reliable Homes. Chantel was awesome. She was very efficient and engaged throughout the whole process. They have fair prices, excellent customer service, and a strong desire to help you find your dream home.
5 rate
Google
Karen Paredes 03 Jul 2021
Chantel you are an amazing person to work with. Thank you for all of your help. Even on your days off you would answer phone calls and text for any questions or concerns we had. I love our new home.
5 rate
Google
Janay Jones 17 Sep 2021
Erica Juarez Sanchez was our sales person and what an awesome experience it was. It took us a while to get everything together but she was there every step of the way. She really went above and beyond to ensure we were pleased with the end results!!!! Definitely an awesome part of the team for Relia...ble Homes of Sealy! I really appreciate you Erica!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana ssantillanes 17 Sep 2021
Worked with Erica Juárez and she was the best help in all the process of getting our new home. Efficient, reliable and always available for any questions or concerns we had. All in all very good company to buy a new home. Thank you Erica!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.