How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joyce Farley 30 Apr 2021
Had the best experience with Reliable homes of Sealy. Erica was the best. She treated us like family. Made sure both of us understood all the answers to the questions. Very patient with us while making our decision. Goes above and beyond. Thank you Erica
5 rate
Google
Terry Bennett 21 Apr 2021
My experience with Reliable Homes of Sealy was top notch. Erica was excellent to work with and I would recommend her to anyone considering buying a mobile there.
5 rate
Google
ALFRED Salinas 08 Apr 2021
Erica was so helpful and gave us so much info. She was able to answer all of our questions, and help make us more comfortable with the purchase of a new trailer home. If you are looking for a new home definitely try out this place and ask for Erica!!!
5 rate
Google
Kim Esparza 07 Apr 2021
Erica had so much info she help me so much I greatly appreciate all the information..
4 rate
Google
Ozkér Orlí 07 Apr 2021
My sister in law wanted to find a home and we got Erica Sanchez to help us and when I tell you that she’s soo good and educating and informing you about homes wow you go girl thank you for the help. Really recommend her if you need someone to help you look for a home
5 rate
Google
Salvador Barrera 29 Mar 2021
Had a great experience at Reliable Homes. Chantel was awesome. She was very efficient and engaged throughout the whole process. They have fair prices, excellent customer service, and a strong desire to help you find your dream home.
5 rate
Google
Diana Gachuzo 24 Mar 2021
I got the best deal they are really nice people mss Erica was my sales person she is a really professional at it she had me a great deal and I'm so happy that finally I have my own home!!I really recommend this place best place to get your own ??thank you mss Erica!!
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Kilgore 16 Mar 2021
Erica was so great, she made the process quick and painless! We couldn't have done it without her!
5 rate
Google
Sylvia Maldonadi 12 Mar 2021
I just wanted to say that I had a very Lovely experience here at Reliable Homes of Sealy . My sales person was a young lady named Chantel .She was very helpful during the whole process of buying the home.From the first phone call I made to the office ,she answered all of my questions. She always mad...e time to answer my calls ,text or emailed back with any information I requested. (Even on her off day ) She made the entire process stress free for me. I am very satisfied with her professionalism and customer service, it’s very hard to find that now. I would highly recommend if you are looking to buying a home go to Reliable Mobile Homes and ask for Chantel you won’t regret your decision. Thank you again ! Show more
5 rate
Google
barbara toliver 24 May 2020
Don't hate this place at all my daughter is getting her home from this place
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.