How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jinnie Kolojaco 13 May 2022
Everyone at Reliable homes is very respectful and friendly. Especially Chantel!! She went over and beyond to help me. I will definitely send customers her way!!!
5 rate
Google
Lidia Reyes 13 May 2022
Great customer service, great prices, and awesome staff! Ms. Chantel Torres got us a great price and helped us find our perfect home. She is doing everything she can to help us with the process to get our new trailer to our land. I definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Gina Coons 02 May 2022
Thank you Erica Sanchez for making our manufactured home buying experience a breeze. You were always there to calm me and you quickly answered emails. You held my hand through all the steps. Not only could I not have gotten through it without but I seriously would not have wanted too.
5 rate
Google
Kiah Washington 17 Apr 2022
Great staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you Erica Sanchez for all your help and hard work we appreciate everything you’ve done for my family and I, we love our new home thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Sealy Made#13 18 Mar 2022
I had an awesome experience here, Erica Sánchez was the best ??. She helped me through the whole process and made it easy for me, as it was my first time ever purchasing a mobile home. She was very attentive and patient with me and answered all my questions. Would for sure recommend this place to... anyone looking to buy a home. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Figueroa 17 Mar 2022
I worked with Erica to purchase a home. She helped us find the perfect home and was and has been available for all of our questions. Her actions and words made us feel like she really cares and takes pride in her work. I definitely recommend working with her if you are looking into purchasing a manu...factured home in this area. Show more
5 rate
Google
grace bond 08 Mar 2022
Chantel was wonderful and made the whole experience with buying a new home smooth! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Martha Reyes 07 Mar 2022
We are happy with the home, service and over all process. BRAULIO helped us through the whole thing. He was very attentive, very patient and always made sure we understood and were satisfied. He always took my calls, always answered my questions. I have nothing to complain about! Braulio @ RHS is th...e one you need to talk to! Thanks. BRAULIO nos ayudo con amabilidad y paciencia, mil gracias! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Reyes 04 Mar 2022
We worked with Braulio Garcia and couldn't be any happier with our home! He was very patient and helped us every step of the way. This is our first home and Braulio made it an easy and stress free process for us. Definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Nicole Davis 01 Feb 2022
Erica was absolutely phenomenal, she was helpful and understanding. I highly recommend her. If you are looking for a new home Erica can help you with the specification you want and don't want. She was amazing. 10/10
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.