How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wendy Arambula 20 Sep 2021
I just bought my first mobile home here and my experience with chantell was amazing!!! She made sure everything got done and even on her days off she would contact me in regards to something that didn’t get done or needed to get done!!!! Def recommend this place to anyone needing to purchase their... home…. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana ssantillanes 17 Sep 2021
Worked with Erica Juárez and she was the best help in all the process of getting our new home. Efficient, reliable and always available for any questions or concerns we had. All in all very good company to buy a new home. Thank you Erica!
5 rate
Google
Janay Jones 17 Sep 2021
Erica Juarez Sanchez was our sales person and what an awesome experience it was. It took us a while to get everything together but she was there every step of the way. She really went above and beyond to ensure we were pleased with the end results!!!! Definitely an awesome part of the team for Relia...ble Homes of Sealy! I really appreciate you Erica!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Poul 15 Jul 2021
Erica Juarez Sanchez was super helpful. She made moving easier for my parents. She’s super quick and she knows everything. She is a great sales person!
5 rate
Google
Ariana Poul 15 Jul 2021
Erica Juarez-Sanchez helped my parents get a home and was great! She knew everything about the homes and was very quick. She knew every answer. She helped make moving easier for my parents from Austin. She’s a great sales person!
5 rate
Google
Remy poul 15 Jul 2021
Erica Juarez-Sanchez is amazing. The best customer service my parents received. She was able to get us a home that we loved and she was so attentive to our needs. Can’t wait to move in! She’s the best salesperson you could ask for. Go to her if you’re looking for a home, you won’t regret it.
5 rate
Google
Sayble Santhavi 14 Jul 2021
Packing to move our family to another city hours away while looking for a home is already stressful enough but Erica Juarez-Sanchez did an amazing job of making the entire process smooth and efficient, even going above and beyond the level of customer service by being proactive and always being avai...lable and very responsive. Her professionalism, knowledge of all the homes and the entire process of getting the home from start to finish is very impressive. Reliable Homes is a very welcoming office that makes customers feel comfortable from the decor and fresh flowers to the array of snacks and drinks offered. Erica is your go-to person if you’re looking for a home. You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ariana Poul 12 Jul 2021
Erica Juarez-Sanchez helped my parents get a home and was great! She knew everything about the homes and was very quick. She knew every answer. She helped make moving easier for my parents from Austin. She’s a great sells person!
5 rate
Google
Karen Paredes 03 Jul 2021
Chantel you are an amazing person to work with. Thank you for all of your help. Even on your days off you would answer phone calls and text for any questions or concerns we had. I love our new home.
5 rate
Google
Steven Speyrer 14 Jun 2021
Erica provided me and my family with friendly service and exceptional customer service. She is extremely knowledgeable and provides thorough communication.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.