How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crystal Walden 12 Aug 2022
I stopped by reliable homes recently to look at some of the houses that they had to offer. I had the pleasure to work with Erica, a childhood friend of mine. She really did make this process very easy for me and I would highly recommend her! I started the homebuying process at the end of July and wa...s able to close the second week in August. She worked very hard to get me into my first home! Show more
4 rate
Google
Debra Moeller 03 Jul 2022
Stopped in to see price range and different floor plans. Chantel was very helpful and showed us different models. Would buy from her when it's time
5 rate
Google
Peter Crisman 26 May 2022
Looked all around the north side of Houston to find a home that fit our needs and our budget and Reliable Homes of Sealy is where we found it. Erica was great!!! She was very detailed throughout the entire process and her communication with what was going on was impeccable. This is the place to find... your next home!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anabele Carriles 25 May 2022
When I was looking into purchasing a new home, I came across Reliable Homes of Sealy. I sent an email out of curiosity and Matthew Woods responded immediately. Within a few weeks time we had our new home delivered. Matthew was an exceptional salesman! He answered every question I had without hesitat...ion and no matter what time of day. Matthew made the buying process so easy and worry free. I can’t thank Matthew enough for helping us get into our new home! I will always recommend Reliable Homes of Sealy to anyone looking for a mobile home. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Malek 20 May 2022
Thank you Mr. Woods for a great experience at Reliable Homes of Sealy. Fantastic people. Very easy process. I am glad I chose to shop with y’all. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Rose Steffenson 20 May 2022
Purchasing a home can be very stressful! I cant say enough about Reliable Homes of Sealy. Matthew was so helpful and professional. He helped me walk through the whole process from beginning to end. His friendliness made me feel comfortable and his knowledge made me confident! I wouldnt look anywher...e else if your looking for your dream home. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Cardenas 20 May 2022
The place has beautiful homes and at great prices. Braulio was a very good home representative. He made sure we got the home we wanted and worked hard to have everything set up so we didn't have to worry about everything ourselves. The atmosphere was relaxing and friendly. Definitely would come bac...k. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jinnie Kolojaco 13 May 2022
Everyone at Reliable homes is very respectful and friendly. Especially Chantel!! She went over and beyond to help me. I will definitely send customers her way!!!
5 rate
Google
Lidia Reyes 13 May 2022
Great customer service, great prices, and awesome staff! Ms. Chantel Torres got us a great price and helped us find our perfect home. She is doing everything she can to help us with the process to get our new trailer to our land. I definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Gina Coons 02 May 2022
Thank you Erica Sanchez for making our manufactured home buying experience a breeze. You were always there to calm me and you quickly answered emails. You held my hand through all the steps. Not only could I not have gotten through it without but I seriously would not have wanted too.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.