How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diana Gachuzo 24 Mar 2021
I got the best deal they are really nice people mss Erica was my sales person she is a really professional at it she had me a great deal and I'm so happy that finally I have my own home!!I really recommend this place best place to get your own ??thank you mss Erica!!
5 rate
Google
Lidia Reyes 13 May 2022
Great customer service, great prices, and awesome staff! Ms. Chantel Torres got us a great price and helped us find our perfect home. She is doing everything she can to help us with the process to get our new trailer to our land. I definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jinnie Kolojaco 13 May 2022
Everyone at Reliable homes is very respectful and friendly. Especially Chantel!! She went over and beyond to help me. I will definitely send customers her way!!!
5 rate
Google
Ozkér Orlí 07 Apr 2021
My sister in law wanted to find a home and we got Erica Sanchez to help us and when I tell you that she’s soo good and educating and informing you about homes wow you go girl thank you for the help. Really recommend her if you need someone to help you look for a home
5 rate
Google
Myron Sicko 21 Dec 2019
My visit there was great I was met by Mathew woods he began to to ask my wants and needs for a new home he was very knowledgeable about the homes and options I could get with it He worked with me on every issue we got it all figured out I ordered my home and it’s great he also never tried to press...ure me into something I did not want or need and even after the home was delivered and set up if I had a question about something he answered it Thanks a bunch Matt Show more
5 rate
Google
Marina Rodriguez 09 May 2021
The greatest experience in getting our new home. Chantel was AWESOME! Very efficient! She made sure that everything was easy for us as we have a busy schedule. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
5 rate
Google
Joyce Farley 30 Apr 2021
Had the best experience with Reliable homes of Sealy. Erica was the best. She treated us like family. Made sure both of us understood all the answers to the questions. Very patient with us while making our decision. Goes above and beyond. Thank you Erica
5 rate
Google
Debra Moeller 03 Jul 2022
Stopped in to see price range and different floor plans. Chantel was very helpful and showed us different models. Would buy from her when it's time
5 rate
Google
DeLawrence Woods 04 Oct 2019
I met Chris 2 years ago when he purchased a vehicle from me. Ever since I honestly call him a friend. I also sent a friend of mines to him that was looking to purchase a home for his land in East Texas. Chris went far and beyond his way to make sure the delivery of his home was perfect. If your ever... in the market for a new home please please ask for Chris. Show more
5 rate
Google
Harley Simmons 04 Dec 2019
Absolutely amazing experience with Matthew Woods. He was very clear, and made sure we understood everything. When I had any questions he was always available to answer. The process was so smooth and easy because of him.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.