How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sylvia Maldonadi 12 Mar 2021
I just wanted to say that I had a very Lovely experience here at Reliable Homes of Sealy . My sales person was a young lady named Chantel .She was very helpful during the whole process of buying the home.From the first phone call I made to the office ,she answered all of my questions. She always mad...e time to answer my calls ,text or emailed back with any information I requested. (Even on her off day ) She made the entire process stress free for me. I am very satisfied with her professionalism and customer service, it’s very hard to find that now. I would highly recommend if you are looking to buying a home go to Reliable Mobile Homes and ask for Chantel you won’t regret your decision. Thank you again ! Show more
5 rate
Google
barbara toliver 24 May 2020
Don't hate this place at all my daughter is getting her home from this place
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Jan 2020
Had a great experience with Erica Sanchez she's the best sale person ever. Answered all my questions and went beyond to help me. Best experience ever she gets an A+. Make sure you ask for Erica you won't regret it she's the best.
5 rate
Google
Maria Gomez 01 Jan 2020
Had a great experience with Erica Sanchez she's the best sale person ever. Answered all my questions and went beyond to help me. Best experience ever she gets an A+. Make sure you ask for Erica you won't regret it she's the best.
5 rate
Google
Swanson Bronson 31 Dec 2019
Had a wonderful experience at Reliable homes of Sealy. Matthew Woods is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My family and I are so excited on our new purchase. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like family. I highly recommend this business.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Dec 2019
Went in to look at homes and had the pleasure of being assisted by Erica. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was not pushy what so ever and had no problem showing me each home and letting me take my time. I had a great experience and I always let others know to call and as...k for her! You won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Dec 2019
Had a wonderful experience at Reliable homes of Sealy. Matthew Woods is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My family and I are so excited on our new purchase. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like family. I highly recommend this business.
5 rate
Google
Summer Williams 31 Dec 2019
My brother in law just got a home from Reliable Homes and we have only positive things to say about the entire experience. Mathew was very honest and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
5 rate
Google
Christian Boyle 31 Dec 2019
Had a wonderful experience at Reliable homes of Sealy. Matthew Woods is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My family and I are so excited on our new purchase. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like family. I highly recommend this business.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Sanchez 31 Dec 2019
Went in to look at homes and had the pleasure of being assisted by Erica. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was not pushy what so ever and had no problem showing me each home and letting me take my time. I had a great experience and I always let others know to call and as...k for her! You won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.