How Are We Doing?

For over 22 years our award-winning experts have helped families from across the Houston area find the perfect manufactured home. At Reliable Home of Sealy we make the entire shopping experience fun, easy and hassle-free. But what is it really like to shop at Reliable Home of Sealy? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlos Figueroa 17 Mar 2022
I worked with Erica to purchase a home. She helped us find the perfect home and was and has been available for all of our questions. Her actions and words made us feel like she really cares and takes pride in her work. I definitely recommend working with her if you are looking into purchasing a manu...factured home in this area. Show more
5 rate
Google
grace bond 08 Mar 2022
Chantel was wonderful and made the whole experience with buying a new home smooth! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Martha Reyes 07 Mar 2022
We are happy with the home, service and over all process. BRAULIO helped us through the whole thing. He was very attentive, very patient and always made sure we understood and were satisfied. He always took my calls, always answered my questions. I have nothing to complain about! Braulio @ RHS is th...e one you need to talk to! Thanks. BRAULIO nos ayudo con amabilidad y paciencia, mil gracias! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Reyes 04 Mar 2022
We worked with Braulio Garcia and couldn't be any happier with our home! He was very patient and helped us every step of the way. This is our first home and Braulio made it an easy and stress free process for us. Definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Nicole Davis 01 Feb 2022
Erica was absolutely phenomenal, she was helpful and understanding. I highly recommend her. If you are looking for a new home Erica can help you with the specification you want and don't want. She was amazing. 10/10
5 rate
Google
Antoinette Nunn 16 Jan 2022
I had a great experience shopping for a beautiful home with a wonderful saleswoman name Erica she took care of us with no problem. She made sure we was satisfied with the home we picked out before she started the paperwork. She blessed us with a beautiful mobile home that we are very satisfied with.... Because of her we are new homeowners. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karisha Byars 15 Jan 2022
Where do I start? OMG when I say Erica is the BEST!! She is absolutely amazing… she make everything go so smoothly… she addresses every question you have… and she absolutely knows what she talking about… Go see Mrs. Erica for all your home needs.. I absolutely loved our Journey with her.. th...ere was times I was stressed and irritated to the MAX!! And calling Erica and explaining and to her made my stress level go from 100 to 5.. All because you she knew just how it would be fix while I was still trying to figure it out… BOTTOM LINE IS GO SEE MRS. Erica!!! Thank you sooooo verrryyyy much!!! We got our KEYS!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Arambula 20 Sep 2021
I just bought my first mobile home here and my experience with chantell was amazing!!! She made sure everything got done and even on her days off she would contact me in regards to something that didn’t get done or needed to get done!!!! Def recommend this place to anyone needing to purchase their... home…. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana ssantillanes 17 Sep 2021
Worked with Erica Juárez and she was the best help in all the process of getting our new home. Efficient, reliable and always available for any questions or concerns we had. All in all very good company to buy a new home. Thank you Erica!
5 rate
Google
Janay Jones 17 Sep 2021
Erica Juarez Sanchez was our sales person and what an awesome experience it was. It took us a while to get everything together but she was there every step of the way. She really went above and beyond to ensure we were pleased with the end results!!!! Definitely an awesome part of the team for Relia...ble Homes of Sealy! I really appreciate you Erica!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect home that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All terms will vary. See dealer for complete details.